Becki-Senior Session in Gloucester



A few weeks ago, I had the pleasure of doing Becki’s high school senior photos in beautiful Gloucester, Mass. Her folks are old friends of mine, and I was amazed at how much she looked like her mom! They could be twins! It was a beautiful, yet chilly, New England Fall day. Gloucester is a beautiful town on the ocean, and I had a lot of fun with this session. Sorry this is so short, got TONS of editing to do. I have close to 40 projects I am trying to finish up by the month’s end! more blog posts coming, more sneeks on my facebook business page! Here are a few of my favorites:

About dimattiaphotography

603-540-4828 www.dimattiaphotography.net I love the joy my photography can bring to others. I love creating small works of art. I enjoy the challenge of making something beautiful with my camera. My goal with each photo-shoot whether it is a wedding, a child, a high school senior, or a family, is to make my subjects not only look their best, but to make them feel special, and bring out their personality in their portraits.
This entry was posted in 50mm 1.4, Beach, beauty, Boston, Concord NH, DiMattia Photography, fashion, fun, High school senior, natural light, NH, photography, portrait, pose, professional photographer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment