Katie and Andre say I do. Again.



Not really.They have been happily married for over 2 years now. This was an after the wedding shoot I did with this great couple, a few weeks ago at beautiful Plum Island and downtown Newburyport, Mass. I did thier wedding a few years ago, and Katie has been wanting to do something with her gown again. She really came to life once we hit the beach! The wind co-operated, the skies looked amazing. It was a fun photo session for sure! Here are a few of my favorites. Larger Gallery here.

About dimattiaphotography

603-540-4828 www.dimattiaphotography.net I love the joy my photography can bring to others. I love creating small works of art. I enjoy the challenge of making something beautiful with my camera. My goal with each photo-shoot whether it is a wedding, a child, a high school senior, or a family, is to make my subjects not only look their best, but to make them feel special, and bring out their personality in their portraits.
This entry was posted in 50mm 1.4, Beach, beauty, best friends, Bokeh, Boston, bride, Concord NH, DiMattia Photography, family, fashion, fun, groom, model, natural light, NH, photography, portrait, pose, professional photographer, weddings, woman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Katie and Andre say I do. Again.

  1. Sarah says:

    Ah! You had two lovely subjects, but your artistic eye did the rest! Well done!!! Absolutely beautiful, Joe!

Leave a comment