Daily Archives: April 3, 2010

Signs of Spring

2 weeks ago, I went do do a job, and saw a little crocus popping up out of the ground. I wished I had my camera with me, and in hindsight I should have gone back to that house to … Continue reading

Posted in 50mm 1.4, beauty, Bokeh, Concord NH, DiMattia Photography, fun, natural light, photography, portrait, professional photographer | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Pinckney family session

I had the pleasure of doing my first family session of this Spring season with the Pinckney family yesterday. My friend Matt had set up the session, and came along to observe and do some shots. It could not have … Continue reading

Posted in 50mm 1.4, beauty, best friends, Bokeh, Boston, brothers, Concord NH, DiMattia Photography, family, fun, High school senior, model, natural light, NH, pet, photography, portrait, pose, professional photographer, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments