Tim Senior Pictures


Weds, I had a Senior Session with Tim. He is graduating on saturday. He is in CAP and is part of their honor guard and does a lot of demonstrations at different events. When I arrived at his house in Salem NH, the first thing I saw was 2 amazing bearded dragon lizards! VERY cool! Of course I had to work those in to his senior pictures somehow, and Tim was more than willing. This was a little bit different senior session as we didn’t travel somewhere to do his pictures, but just stayed right around his house. Tim was a great subject-like most teenage boys, he really wasn’t too excited about getting portraits done, but I tried to make it as painless as possible! And he might hate to admit it, but I think he ended up having fun by the time we were done! It was a bright sunny day, which as you know is my least favorite type of weather for taking pictures, but a photographer can not always shoot in ideal weather conditions, and it can’t be cloudy all the time!

About dimattiaphotography

603-540-4828 www.dimattiaphotography.net I love the joy my photography can bring to others. I love creating small works of art. I enjoy the challenge of making something beautiful with my camera. My goal with each photo-shoot whether it is a wedding, a child, a high school senior, or a family, is to make my subjects not only look their best, but to make them feel special, and bring out their personality in their portraits.
This entry was posted in family, fun, High school senior, lizard, natural light, pet, portrait and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment